top of page

College of Medicine and Public Health Award Winners

Congratulations to Professor Doug McEvoy, Professor Peter Catcheside and Doctor Andrew Vakulin for their outstanding success at the Flinders University College of Medicine and Public Health's Annual Award Ceremony held at the SA Museum in December 2019.

Doug was presented with the Vice President and Executive Dean's Lifetime Achievement Award for his outstanding work in research and teaching and his significant contributions to sleep health research.

Peter was presented with the Senior Research Award and Andrew with the Mid-Career Research Award for their impressive contributions to sleep research.

Well done to all!

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page